funny funny fun.

hello there=)
how you guys doing?
i miss writing too much already..
i wrote a lot at my journal,but i barely write here, and its been two weeks, maybe, since my last write.
there are a whole lotta things to tell you, but i dont know where to start, ouchh.

its nearly augustt. a new month ahead, and a short time for high school.

just a reminder, about brazzilian guy..

there’s a rumour abt him entering the science class. damndamndamnn.

please dont.=(

(i know i sound desperate)

but having a new student is never bad thing, indeed..

it always bring some..NEW BREEZE. lol

i guess im just way too bored abt my classmates. yikes!

well, iguess we just hafta wait till it really is august… and see where he is going to be stomp to. =))

fun timee. im gonna put some little joke here, got it from my brada.

he is THAT eager to make my vision of bella and edward polluted.lol

Save your time: here’s the entirety of Twilight in 20 dialogue snippets & a wiggedy-wack intermission.

First 200 pages:
“I like you, Edward!”
“You shouldn’t! I’m dangerous!”
“I like you, Edward!”
“But I’m dangerous!”

Next 50 pages:
“I’m a vampire!”
“I like you, Edward!”
“But I’m a vampire! I’m dangerous!”
“I like you, Edward!”

Next 100 pages:
“I like you, Edward!”
“You smell good, Bella. I’m dangerous!”
“I like you, Edward!”
“Damn, you smell good.”
“I like you, Edward!”
“Also, I glow in sunlight.”

Next 50 pages:
A. VAMPIRE. BASEBALL. GAME.
(I wish I was kidding)

Last 100 pages:
“Help me, Edward! I’m being chased!”
“I’ll save you!”
“Help me, Edward! I’m scared!”
“I’ll save you!”
“Oh, Edward!”
“You smell good.”
==========

credit to Joe Prince

damn i cant deny that i laughed like some stupid dork after reading this.

hahaha.

i spent like 3 days at most finishing the book and ended up impressed like wooow.

and this review is smacking my head.

i hope this is really not the point of the book. im dyingg HAHAHAHA

another one, i got this from my blogwalkin couple days agoo.

like some lyrics for the hogwards fever.(with some Lady GaGa touch please)

laugh your head off please.=))

Potter Face

 

Mum mum mum MAH. Mum mum mum MAH.
Mum mum mum MAH. Mum mum mum MAH.

I wanna curse ‘em like in the Ministry.
Magic, antics, Fred and George, baby it’s HP (I love it.)!
I know that I’m the boy who lived, so really please don’t start
I’m off fighting Voldemort and breaking Ginny’s heart

Oh Oh Oh Oh. I’m super hot, Death Eaters are not.
Oh Oh Oh Oh. I’m super hot, Death Eaters are not.

Can’t read my – can’t read my –
No, they can’t read my Potter face
(He’s gonna kill old Voldie!)
Can’t read my – can’t read my –
No, they can’t read my Potter face
P-p-p-potter face P-p-potter face
P-p-p-potter face P-p-potter face

I roll with a guy named Ron and a chick named Hermoine
Destroying Horcruxes is fun when you’re with me
Avada Kedavra is not the same without a wand
And baby when it’s war, if it’s not tough it isn’t fun

Oh Oh Oh Oh. I’m super hot, Death Eaters are not.
Oh Oh Oh Oh. I’m super hot, Death Eaters are not.

Can’t read my – can’t read my –
No, they can’t read my Potter face
(He’s gonna kill old Voldie!)
Can’t read my – can’t read my –
No, they can’t read my Potter face
P-p-p-potter face P-p-potter face
P-p-p-potter face P-p-potter face

I won’t tell you about Quidditch Sign your broomstick
‘Cause I’m battling the Dark Forces
I’m not dying, I’m just off killing some evil tyrants
Just like old Hagrid back at Hogwarts
I can smash you with my bare hands
I promise this, I ain’t coy –
I am hotter than Malfoy

Can’t read my – can’t read my –
No, they can’t read my Potter face
(He’s gonna kill old Voldie!)
Can’t read my – can’t read my –
No, they can’t read my Potter face
P-p-p-potter face P-p-potter face
P-p-p-potter face P-p-potter face

okay stop laughing LOL

i think i write my blog enuff today.. coming back again asap. love yaaa!

-back on track!!

4 comments

  1. CoolGuy · July 31, 2009

    lucu juga yah :)

    • Jennifer Lim · August 2, 2009

      hehee. sambil dger lagunya deh.lucu abis hahahahah

  2. iamjoeprince · October 4, 2011

    Hi, my name is Joe and I am the author of the Twilight piece you have copied and pasted into your journal. Please provide authorial creditship to my work; as it stands, you have plagiarized my work and I will seek counsel if this is not ameliorated. Thank you.

    • Jennifer Lim · October 4, 2011

      i am sorry to have not credited your work, as i was given your work by my brother through private chat. Nevertheless, i have appropriately credit your work above. If there is anything you are still concern about, please feel free to drop me an email at splish_splash21
      (at)yahoo.com :)

      Cheers, Joe!
      -Jennifer

Leave a Reply

