Ninth.

back to school tomorrow. so sickkk haaaa.
i need a longer fuller happier holiday!
lol
and the best thing is two fecking tests are waiting for me, mathematic and accountancy.
i “touched” the books, but so? ):
i hope i can do well  tomorrow >.<

nine days of holiday. i hope this tells u guys abt my holiday quite enuf.
since im back to school, im bount to write not so often, but i will keep my best to update my page (:


-the first time since holiday, i dont feel like missing my friends ):

Leave a Reply

