Do You.

Once, I thought I’ve found my heart
And once, you’ve come and showed me how to hope.

Once, I fall into the dark
And once, i thought you’d come and rescue me.

But, why all this faith and trust disappear?
Why things revolving and you too, dear?
Our love was meant to be, but not to fade
Why cant we continue to love like we used to be?

Do you remember
Do you still embrace
How our laugh spreads beneath the sky
And the whole world was true, and we spoke “everlasting”

Do you remember
Do you still endure
How promises bloomed and thrown to ground
And only memories, a thousand flings of you replayed

No, regret is not the phrase
And yes,I’ve been through much more pain and maze.

Fake? are all your words spelled wrong?
And yes, i took your prayings to be strong.

Sometimes when I feel there’s nomore air
Flashbacks and raindrops bruises my soul
I taste the tears and fears alone, by night
All that’s left, remain, is my strength and will to move on and forget you, dear

Do you remember
Do you still embrace
How our laugh spreads beneath the sky
And the whole world was true, and we spoke “everlasting”

Do you remember
Do you still endure
How promises bloomed and thrown to ground
And only memories, a thousand flings of you

Do you remember
Do you feel the pain
How our love turned into a dust
And by the wind, it flew, into the deepest sorrow

Do you promise me
Do you have the faith
That we will greet into a new sun
And we will find ourself, another love to bloom, my dear..

Promise me, to never give out of love, no matter how. Do you?

sweet piano

doyou partiture.

yiruma_yellow

Yiruma, do you.

words created on 28th september 2009, 11.59 AM.

Leave a Reply

