time forgets.

you told me something about time
that time will be the only thing I have to worry about
i took your words and live the days behind memories.

you told me about a brand new start
“so you deserve someone better” you said
and then walked me for the last time on the corridor

you told me to forget and move on
and i keep my strength not to tear like a child
next thing you gave me your last hold and i broke down

and now i am bount to be standing above you
finished all the games we started , with no one wins at the end
that so I learn , time truly forgets.

Leave a Reply

