enduring.

sometimes i think like closing the blog.

because i honestly dont feel like writing all my problems in public space like this.

Thus, i am also full with my anger and need a distraction from exploding.

and yet i cant use my page, because once more, it is too fragile, both for me, and the reader.

so well, i can say i am not good these days.
i am drowned deeper in my own world.

my own world of pain and pressure.
so what?
i will get this through.

its just another bad day. super extremely horribly bad days.

-drying all my tears with a plastic hanky.

Leave a Reply

