Sherlock Holmes, Alvin & The Chipmunks, MI:IV

Sniff.

I had my first day of period today, after the late arrival of ten days. Feeling all gibberish and stomach is acting like they drunk. Lucky today is my off shift, or imagine I will just have to just bitch about the pain at work. Of all things, almost reaching twenty and I haven’t visit a gynecologist in my life, 2012 resolution added. Anyway I hope the pain will swoon away tomorrow.

Two days till Christmas; 9 days till a happy new year. Been just so absorbed to daily routines that the excitement of New Year vapored to the air lately. Watched the three movies stated on post title for the past week alone. Favorite was MI:IV. Tom Cruise, you hot stuff. If you are like one foot taller, you’d be like hotter than ever. puhaha but I really enjoyed the movie. December is almost gone, and i spent like one horrible brat. I mean seriously? If I can have another part time job rather than my current internship, i will really want to. Cut off living cost in 2012; noted.

What’s your plan for year end? What’s your ‘resolutions’? Actually, did we really accomplish our late “resolutions of the year” ? If no, should we really build another list this year? Deng deng deng. So  many questions, so many plans and doubts, but so little answers.

Until then, next post will be of Christmas. Which mean; soon? :)

-twirling twirling twirling

Leave a Reply

