My Lady Cave

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC
 
Boom there goes my face for ya.
Lady Cave is a term I learnt from a random Instagram comment to call your room. Just priceless.
Anyway it was a great fun pimping up my room here and alas!! My lady cave is now suited to my liking lol. I haven’t got my own room for like 6 or 7 years? (Always sleeps with Mum back home) So I think I’m just so excited to do things like this yikes.
A lot of stuffs from the room are from Amazon actually.
For example; the silly lady sign on the first picture is bought off this store. Brilliant stuffs. Never fails to make me smile every time i see it. Then the garland and white voile curtain which is only 5 pounds, great bargain one would say? And the fairy lights! All from the magical land of Amazon :D
I feel like my wall could use a little decoration on it, so I printed out my Quote of The Days doodle (this post) through a company called Inkifi. Super impressed by the quality of the printings and decided to print out some of my personal Instagram pictures to hang as well. Now my friends and dogs can watch me sleep every night. <3
Tuesday is so very peaceful today and thus this post came up. Oh yeah quiz time; does anybody know what song is the writings on my wall from? :p
That’s about all. Hope you enjoyed it and tell me what you lots think? :D
Bye bye! xx
Leave a Reply

